Day Six: “Countryside” / Ten Day Image Share

In light of my promise (and not being able to keep up yet) of daily to every other day posts, I am about to share with you an image- and start a ten day image share that I share one image, the “best” image from that date- from ten days in a row from my trip to Mongolia. I am starting on the first “date” that i have pictures in my files- but that “date” is wrong- so I’m just calling it “Day One” for that reason, and then noting it with either “Ulaanbaatar” or “Countryside” or “Terelj” – which may be vague, but that’s the best I have- unless it’s a specific building or statue or something that i can figure out the name of. Some of the images you may have already seen, if so, please just come back the next day 🙂 thanks {note: the top images on these posts are definitely not taken on the same day as the images I am sharing}

so… here we go…

Day Six

Still at Family Time …

thanks for looking!

Leave a comment